Butterfly Conservation - saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
Butterfly Conservation
saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
   South Wales Branch
  Homepage
  Events
  Species
  Committee
  Recorders
  Newsletters
  Contact us
  Links
Links to the national Butterfly Conservation website
  National website
  BC Membership



Contact details for County Recorders in the whole of Wales and the rest of the U.K. are available from either the Moths Count web site or the Anglian Lepidoptera web site (13 pages)


Brecknockshire (VC42)

Butterflies

Andrew King
Heddfan, Pennorth, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7EX
E-mail: heddfan25@hotmail.com

Moths

Norman Lowe
6 Tai Canol, Llangorse, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7UR
E-mail: norman@enviro-consulting.com


Ceredigion (VC46)

Butterflies

Lin Gander
Penwalk, Llechryd, Cardigan, Ceredigion, SA43 2PS
E-mail: lingander@strandings.demon.co.uk

Moths

Peter Walters Davies
Alltgoy, Caemelyn, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, SY23 2HA
E-mail: davies1912@tiscali.co.uk


Carmarthenshire (VC44)

Butterflies

Dave Bannister
Glanrhyd, Llanllawddog Road, Brechfa, Carmarthenshire, SA32 7QP
E-mail: daveb@bannisterd.fsnet.co.uk

Moths

Jon Baker
14 Job's Well Road, Carmarthen, SA31 3HG
E-mail: mothboy8@aol.com


Glamorgan (VC41)

Butterflies and Moths

David Slade
134 Templeton Avenue, Llanishen, CF14 5JJ
E-mail: david.slade@sewbrec.org.uk


Monmouthshire (VC35)

Butterflies & Macro-moths

Martin Anthoney
23 Malvern Close, Risca, Gwent, NP11, 6QY
E-mail: martin@chemlep.demon.co.uk

Micro-moths

Sam Bosanquet
Cnwc-y-llwyn, Brechfa, Carmarthen, SA32 7QR
E-mail: s.bosanquet@ccw.gov.uk


Pembrokeshire (VC45)

Moths & Butterflies

Paul Warren

E-mail: paul.warren@rocketmail.com


Radnorshire (VC43)

Butterflies

Chris Ledbury
The Ffawydd, Llanstephan, Brecon, LD3 0YR
E-mail: theffawydd@btinternet.com

Moths

Pete & Ginny Clarke, 9 Dany-bryn, Glasbury-on-Wye, Hereford, HR3 5NH
E-mail: peteandginnyc@tiscali.co.uk


top of page

     
Copyright Butterfly Conservation 2005-2010 South Wales Branch
Privacy and Copyright Statement
Butterfly Conservation is a registered charity and non-profit-making company, limited
by guarantee. Registered in England No.2206468. Registered Charity No.254937.