Butterfly Conservation - saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
Butterfly Conservation
saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
   South Wales Branch
  Homepage
  Events
  Species
  Committee
  Recorders
  Newsletters
  Contact Us
  Links
Links to the national Butterfly Conservation website
 National Website
 BC Membership

Please contact any Branch Member listed below for further information.

 

Chairman and Membership Secretary

Norman Lowe
6 Tai Canol, Llangorse, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7UR
E-mail:chairman@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

Secretary and Web Editor

David Slade
134 Templeton Avenue, Llanishen, CF14 5JJ
E-mail: dave@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

Treasurer

Ben Williams
7 Heol y Fedwen, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 1TB
E-mail: ben@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Chris Manley
E-mail: news@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

 

Projects and Events Co-ordinator

Richard Smith
28 Llanmaes Road, Llantwit Major, CF6 9XF
E-mail: projects@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

Moth Officer

Martin Anthoney
23 Malvern Close, Risca, Gwent, NP11 6QY
E-mail: moths@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

 

Committee Member

Martin White
21 Highmoor, Maritime Quarter, Swansea, SA1 1YE
E-mail: martin@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

Committee Member

Dr Kathy Seddon
E-mail:kathy@southwales-butterflies.org.uk

Committee Member

Paul Warren
E-mail:paul@southwales-butterflies.org.uk


 
top of page
Copyright Butterfly Conservation 2005-2010 South Wales Branch
Privacy and Copyright Statement
Butterfly Conservation is a registered charity and non-profit-making company, limited
by guarantee. Registered in England No.2206468. Registered Charity No.254937.